Motion Media wall concept smart TV
Motion Media wall concept smart TV
Motion Media wall concept smart TV

Congratulations to McMillan’s New Toronto Partners

News Feb 15, 2010

We wish to congratulate our new partners

Kathryn E. Borgatti
Commercial Real Estate
d. 416.865.7192 | kathryn.borgatti@mcmillan.ca

Lisa Brost
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
d. 416.865.7186 | lisa.brost@mcmillan.ca

Catherine Doyle
Debt Products
d. 416.865.7273 | catherine.doyle@mcmillan.ca

Dave J.G. McKechnie
Employment and Labour Relations
d. 416.865.7051 | dave.mckechnie@mcmillan.ca

Lisa Parliament
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
d. 416.865.7801 | lisa.parliament@mcmillan.ca

Dean Psarras
Corporate
d. 416.865.7850 | dean.psarras@mcmillan.ca

Lyndsay A. Wasser
Employment and Labour Relations
d. 416.865.7083 | lyndsay.wasser@mcmillan.ca

Underscoring the firm’s focus on building value for clients, McMillan LLP is pleased to announce the promotion of seven of our associates to partner. Each of these new partners is recognized for their considerable and diverse accomplishments, talents and proven history of results


Related News

News

McMillan lawyers recognized in Lexpert’s 2022 Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Technology & Health Sciences Lawyers

McMillan is pleased to announce that three of the firm’s lawyers are recognized for exceptional expertise in the 2022 Lexpert Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Technology & Health Sciences Lawyers.

News Jun 16, 2022
Read More
News

Eight McMillan lawyers recognized in Lexpert’s 2022 Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Infrastructure Lawyers

McMillan is pleased to announce that eight of the firm’s lawyers are being recognized for their exceptional expertise in the 2022 Lexpert Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Infrastructure Lawyers.

News Jun 16, 2022
Read More
News

Maria Sagan Named Winner in SFNet’s 40 Under 40 Awards 2022

McMillan is pleased to congratulate Toronto Partner Maria Sagan for being selected to join a distinguished group of the finance industry’s future leaders.

News Jun 15, 2022
Read More